All Along the Watchtower

I was in Washington, DC last weekend…and that post is coming I promise. That post will also be FULL of pictures. But this post is to introduce you to something new from me. I have a new blog (where I have all this time I have no idea). But it…well I’ll let you read it here. Have a read tell me you like it, tell me you hate it…whatever, I’m keeping with it either way.

For now I’ll leave you with this:

I had no idea Dave Matthews Band covered this song, but I love that they did! Enjoy.

*All Along the Watchtower – performed by Dave Matthews Band, orig. by Bob Dylan

Leave a Reply

