Whoopsie {Aka I’ve been busy}

Well, I haven’t been saving the world busy. No that was the Doctor you all have to thank for December 22, 2012. That’s right he saved our asses once again! At least that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

Anyway where have I been. Well, I’ve been posting over on my tea blog a lot more. Which isn’t much of an excuse, but I’ve been writing at least right? Right!

I’ve also been dealing with asshats who feel the need to remind me of the fact that I don’t have kids yet. Not for want of trying, trust me. But seriously if you know my situation and what I’ve been through in the last year with all that you would shut it really quickly. Sigh…I guess you really can’t fix stupid!

Anyway one of my resolutions is to get my butt back to writing on this blog just as much as I keep up with the tea blog. We’ll see how that turns out.

Leave a Reply

