Goodbye 2012 – Don’t Let the Door Hit You In the Ass on the Way OUT!

Well, here we are in the final hours of 2012. Thankfully! In all honesty 2012 has not been a good year. There were a few good things. We met some new amazing friends who we now feel like we’ve known forever. I also landed a full time job in May. Friends and family had birthdays/weddings. I finished my first book. But other than that 2012 sucked.

We lost an amazing guy and found out we lost the pregnancy on the same day. I had to close my business. I’m sure there were other things in the mix I’ve now opted to forget. So out with the old and in with the new right?

I’m hoping 2013 is my year to shine. I’ll be turning 35 this year and I plan to make the most of it. How? Well, I’ll figure that out tomorrow. But I will make it happen.

So, so long 2012…

Leave a Reply

