Yet another virus?

Either I ate something bad or I caught a bug from someone AGAIN! This is seriously getting old. I really feel like if someone even mentions they know someone who has something that I might as well take to my bed there and then because I will somehow get it…

I’m not kidding either. It sucks, so I’m really hoping it is something I ate and this will pass. But something tells me it might just be a virus AND won’t be passing me by anytime soon. So I’ll just make myself comfy on this here couch.

Halp I'm trapped! But he is warm and is cheering me up.

Halp I’m trapped! But he is warm and is cheering me up.

Leave a Reply

